The Sisterhood Manifesto

 

...från Awakening Women Institutes hemsida (läs mer här). I like this shit! Feminister och genusmedvetna (mig själv inräknad) varnas då det talas om "den kvinnliga essensen", men jag tycker att det ligger mycket i det här. Vi kvinnor behöver minska konkurrensen och förstärka systerskapet mellan oss.

 

The Sisterhood Manifesto

 

- I commit to be honest and straight with you
- I commit to take responsibility for my self
- I will ask for support when I need it
- I will ask for alone time when I need it, and it means nothing personal to you
- I will not try to fix you
- I will listen to you
- I will keep what you share confidential and not gossip about it
- I will not speak negatively about you to others
- I will celebrate your unique beauty and gifts
- I will not hold myself back to fit in and I will support you in doing the same

 

Vad tänker ni om det?

 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0